ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smartliving1949

Menu

smartliving1949

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm an Architectural engineer and am very much into interior designing as well.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Intelligent, professional, great listener, laid back, honest, trustworthy, ambitious, good sense of humor, financially stable, adventurous and extremely romantic. I like sports, beach, outdoors, good wine and love playing guitar. I am looking to a meet an intelligent, beautiful woman for dating, long term relationship and hopefully my life partner. In addition, I love to laugh and loves to go out and have a good time. I am passionate about learning, whether it's a new language, tradition or interesting facts about human. I love music, reading, traveling, coffee and conversation is the best. Honesty, integrity, loyalty, respect are my values. I love football, golf, tennis and the occasional hockey game. I am an animal lover and i enjoy going to the gym few times a week.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to share in the activities that I enjoy. I'm interested in almost all outdoor activities, socializing with friends, biking and hiking, dancing, playing cards, fishing and just about anything outside. I like an active person, someone who is optimistic, with a good sense of humor, values her health and the ability to be able to carry on an interesting conversation is always a plus. Maybe the most important characteristics that I am looking for is someone who wants to be in a mutually respectful, honest, fun relationship and that values individuality and treasures togetherness. I am looking for a woman who is reasonably intelligent, has some ambitions in life, loves to laugh, confident with herself, listens to my ideas and compromise sometimes, isn’t afraid to share her thoughts and feelings, proud of her accomplishments and successes, caring and honest, understands the importance of a healthy relationship. I have a good sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am looking for a woman who shares same interests in life. Well, we are different people with different views in life, so i seek for a true relationship for love and not tradition. I want to be able to love and to be loved in return. I'm loyal, gentle, kind and i have a good heart. I take my time to get to know someone. I don't judge people until i get to know them very well. My life is simple and am not looking for head game, am only seeking for a woman that knows what she want for herself. I believe love can make things possible between two people. I just want to live and enjoy life with that special someone.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 60-85
  • Location: No Answer of Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with smartliving1949

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.