ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smart_girl22

Menu

smart_girl22

  • smart_girl22: I am fun, Love to laugh, love a good challenge, I work hard and play hard.
  • I am a: 49 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-53
  • Location: Enterprise, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 9"  (114 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Horse person but the dont rule me. Back to college to get my Addictions and Mental Health Counseling License. Love to laugh, see the glass half full. Believe that honesty, loyalty faithfulness, and communication is needed in a good relationship.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have my own business in Fine art bronze casting and attending school to be an alcohol, addictions and mental health counselor. I own horses since they have been a part of my life for my entire life. like to play cribbage go fishing. Easy to get along with difficult to get to know but worth it when you do.

More About My Match

Someone who holds the same values as I do they are simple yet everything to me. Loyal, honest, faithful, committed and communicative.
Some one who believes family is important and a loved one should be cherished.

Connect with smart_girl22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.