ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smarshburn

Menu

smarshburn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm a IT analyst/Engineer/Computer Support Specialist at Compucom. Living in Washington, D.C. USA... I
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Scott, charming and funny, outgoing but conservative. I can be shy or I can be the life of the party depending on my mood and the company I am in. I enjoy singing (I have been told that I have a very good voice) and playing piano. I am a calm and quiet man most of the time. I am a modest man of modest means. I prefer to stay close to home and not go out much. When I do go out I like to enjoy myself with friends. I desire a quiet and peaceful life. I enjoy the water and anything around it. I am romantic and extremely sensual and virile, slow to anger and easy to forgive. I'm Intelligent and attractive, I'm very kind hearted and easily moved (don't tell anyone but I have been known to tear up at a movie once), I have a good sense of humor (kinda quirky/goofy) and for most I'm easily liked. I have a stern sense of what is right and what is wrong and do my best to avoid problems but I handle problems if they come my way without prejudice and right the wrongs whenever possible.
I don't care for watching sports on TV. But I enjoy many indoor and outdoor activities. I prefer to stay close to home but I also enjoy going out occasionally. I drink and smoke socially but only to a minimum (it is rare to see me drunk) and I never lose control. I'm extremely passionate but I hide it most of the time in an effort not to overwhelm people and I don't do anything in excess.

More About My Match

Honestly I want to be friends first before jumping off the love cliff. It is hard when you are attracted not to fall into that love trap first and then find out you cannot stand each other because you have nothing in common.
I need a partner, friend and lover. A woman that can stand on her own and can enhance my life with hers. Intelligent, attractive, good sense of humor (I like quirky/silly).
One who shares many of the same interests and ideals as me. Curious, fun loving, simple yet elegant. Respects herself and knows how to return respect. Someone to hold hands with and offer comfort when all else seems dark. Someone I want to look forward to coming home to every day and be excited to see. Emotionally mature (I realize everyone has some baggage - how well you manage it makes all the difference) I have but one small request ~ PLZ ~I do not want to hear about your ex and I prefer not to discuss mine... The past should remain in the past. We are here to learn about each other in the now. Thank you for taking the time to read this I can only hope that it gives you a glimpse of who I am and what I hope to find. You can also see my music videos on my space, look me up. I hope to find the lady that can trust and be trusted, who is smart and able to carry good conversations about many different things. I hope she would not gossip and mislead others. I hope she will understand respect and be respectful toward others. A lady of elegance outside the home and a lady of desire inside our home. I want to respect her as she is worthy of respect, I want to cherish her and she not take for granted my love. I want to trust her to be careful in financial matters so I may admire her mind as well as her beauty. I want her to walk tall with me as an equal and inseparable part of me with the kind of bond that cannot be shaken. I want to look into her eyes and know that my heart is safe with her. I want her to yield herself completely to me as I would yield unto her and grow together.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Washington, District of Columbia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with smarshburn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from District of Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.