ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

slycke69

Menu

slycke69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born and raised in Oklahoma, spent most of adult life in teXass and Arkansas. Diehard Sooner fan.
  • Religion: Atheist
  • All is one and one is all. We are all connected.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Have nearly 300 semester hours at university level, but only a BA to show. Also went to Bible College. Once had a church. Real Estate school and license. Massage school and license.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired after many years as a contractor in Dallas, Texas. I owned a swimming pool business in Dallas. Also attended massage school, was licensed but never used except for partner. Retired in 2001, moved to my lake house to raise my twins. Was
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Intelligent, witty, clever, kind, and generous.6 foot 2 ,188cm, 110kg. No belly fat. Appreciate same. NOT into chubby or heavy women.
sorry.
I follow a BALI diet\lifestyle with intermittent fasting.
Never eat fast food. I have a very distinctive voice, used to do some studio work in Dallas. Voice is very deep, calm and soothing. My agent says women love my voice. Think Barry White or Darth Vader without the diver sounds.
I sing karaoke.
Trying to learn meditation, joined the CE5 network.
Do not follow religion..studied too much in school. I tend toward a universal intelligence that connects us all. All is one and one is all.
All things are connected, so if one harms another he is only harming himself....all of us.
I smoke cannabis, weed, marijuana on a daily basis, have for 50 years, ain't gonna stop. I do not do drugs, but
have interest in psychedelics, ghosts,UFOs, and aliens. My habits never bothered me in college, grad school, or administration of my business. I am not a cartoon, Cheech type. I get a buzz and get my list completed every day. Drink beer socially but alcohol tastes nasty.
My language can get pretty salty and I do get off on rants, but usually they are comical.
Irreverent, sarcastic, word play as humor .I am in my first stop...a beachfront condo in Salinas, Ecuador, about 153 miles south of the equator.
Great view, but lockdown has killed my sidewalk cafe lifestyle.
My visa expired, will need a new country by September or whenever travel is allowed.

I walk with braces on my feet, feet are paralyzed but recovering. I get better every week. Still
use a cane, but will be back on dance floor by next year. I used to each C&W dance at a club in Dallas.

Unfortunately, I am one of those people that does not feel complete unless part of a couple. Strong urge to team up.
I am a pleaser, seek to see my partner smile.




I will make you laugh. Have massage license so your dry skin days are over.

More About My Match

I am looking for a playmate to travel with me on my bucket list tour. I have a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo, so not looking for instant girlfriend to share my bed, but roommate with benefits while we tour and support each other while each is searching for true love. WE can be FWB and help each other find that soulmate while enjoying the scenery, food, smells, etc of new lands.

I have raised 2 families, so I am NOT interested in raising any more kids. NO KIDS. No Marriage.

Not looking for a caretaker or a maid. I have room service. Really nice if you have your own funds. Would make a quantum leap up in lifestyle.
I like tours for music,food,scenery, cultural events.

Hope that this does not sound arrogant or demanding, or like a scam.but I want to be happy, just like you and as an old man, I have little time left.
I have no time for liars or games. I am not rich but I live very well. Kind and generous when challenged or as needs arise.

Tell me what makes you tick, where you want to go, life situation, include closeup of face and recent full body pictures.
We will video chat before any serious other communication after initial contact.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-64
  • Location: No Answer of Salinas, Santa Elena, Ecuador
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with slycke69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ecuador »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.