ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

slitit11

Menu

slitit11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • RETIRED
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To be this detailed,I'm factual at most,competent and i mean no hype with a flair for being social.I like to jug,run laps with my neighbor who is scared of water but i swim and it sure has been awhile for me,simply because i cherish the simplest things of this life,which doesn't have a tag on.
I stay alone with my next neighbor who's fun to live by with and i still wanna clear my doubt about height once i am able to sky dive.

More About My Match

Hmm she gotta be herself to be sincere with me and always tell things as they really are.
She should know how to cook ethical food but doesn't have to be a priority because i want her to be the ruler of my heart,body and soul when we're together

Connect with slitit11

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.