ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

slippyone

Menu

slippyone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Distribution, sells, stocks, imports, accounting, web design programming
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im fun like all sorts of music a lot of the 90s rnb, travailing seeing lovely natural resources and historical sculptures, i still like the city and night live in town, bars restaurants.
i also work very hard and have long weeks so i do like to enjoy my time at home and it is also nice

More About My Match

Well every one is different, and i not going to be fussy, i would like someone very pretty funny clever and a cut voice, tide and who is ready to start a real relationship

Connect with slippyone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.