ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

slimkid1

Menu

slimkid1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I worked has a club Dj/Selector also sometimes on the radio or any other local gid
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple family oriented individual that choose to spend my spare time when I'm not working with my family doing things together like out door picnicking fishing and and ball game not forgotten the fireside cooking I enjoy cooking for persons and getting a good comment on my cooking ??

More About My Match

Preferably someone that shares the same sentiments and enjoy doing some of the thing I also enjoy doing but whoever god send my way im open to adjust to suit she must also be a person that communicate in times of situation so we can work around it with the best of our knowledge

Connect with slimkid1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Guyana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.