ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

slick42

Menu

slick42

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a supervisor for a nationwide luxury home builder. I supervise 8 employees and do the work also. I take my work seriously and do a good job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going open minded and fun to be with. I'm honest trustworthy and true to my word. I have a high sex drive and stamina. You can feel comfortable telling me anything I don't judge I prefer it I'm open about sex. I like to go out to restaraunts,concerts and social gatherings.

More About My Match

A woman that has a positive attitude is fun loving, affectionate and caring. Is easy going. Likes to laugh and have a good time and has a good sex drive and likes to try new things.

Connect with slick42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.