ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sleepingtiger2

Menu

sleepingtiger2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Although I concur and follow Buddhist psychology as much as i can, i still would call myself an agnostic.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • MSc
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Author of a book (midway thru the 2nd draft) and of a theory in psychology
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

178cm/67Kg, (BMI=20.6) Intellectual, intuitive, disciplined. Ecologically minded.

... disclaimer: I have a sophisticated-sarcastic humor , which tends to be a thing my friends enjoy and like. (I often have to laugh inside giggle because I dare not devil speak out my jokes grin )
-=-=-=-
Please, ladies, I know Mexico has a bad reputation lately, but please make first contact (or unblock my tegion) so that we can connect. I can assure you I am different than what you expect from the region.

Parlo italiano, che ho imparato solo, autodidatta (e anche un po di francese). Le stesse colori della bandiera italiana sono de quella dal Messico. Sono brizzolato.

-=-=-=-

I had 2 dogs, a miniature dachshund (that died this year) inherited from a friend when her daughter was born, and a new rescued dog, since a puppy missing a leg. (and doing great!)

Sleeping TigerTiger that has been awakened by the surge of water after the night's rain.

Marriage By all means, marry. If you get a good wife, you'll become happy; if you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher.
--Socrates

Curiosity Curiosity is, in great and generous minds, the first passion and the last.
–Samuel Johnson

Path I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.
–Douglas Adams

Tengo una opinión (informada) sobre casi todo.
I have an (educated) opinion on almost anything. try me wine

More About My Match

Graceful, and classy lady, that can build and keep trust bridges.


Smart and Good observer. Caring and practical. Warm, constant, and compassionate.


Possibly familiar with some Qi / prana practice or meditation, because of the deeper awareness and serenity. Or willing to try wink Knowing a 3rd language is a (big) plus.

jaaneman | cwtch | b-‘she-rt

Connect with sleepingtiger2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Mexico »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.