ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sleding

Menu

sleding

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I retired from Connecticut DLG Department of Transportation 36 years
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy going outdoor sitting by a fire and snow ing four wheele. I’m an outdoors for us we in rainy days stay in the house relax things I enjoy. I enjoyed doing things together. That includes cooking laundry dishes for the whole 9 yards when you’re in relationships at 5050 deal it’s not a one-way street but I also enjoy doing this peace and quiet relaxing I don’t like stress and I don’t like drama

More About My Match

Somebody who likes this Se relaxing enjoy your life and do things together not have to worry stress disgusting things fuck talk about things go out together sit and have a deep conversation. Have a coffee and things like that and be the perfect partner

Connect with sleding

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maine »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.