ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

slainte67

Menu

slainte67

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I love what I do and have been doing it since I was ... before I was 18 years old. I have some kind of need and talent for supporting big brain people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am new to the area but grew up in Illinois as a child so the winter is not foreign to me although I am just now feeling like 40 degrees is a heat wave. I love to cook, eat, read, adventure. I like to enjoy the moment I'm in and am searching to make new relationships that better my life and theirs.

More About My Match

Someone who can enjoy his environment and not worry about the unseen. That has a positive attitude and loves life, creatures and humans. Someone who can also sit and be self containing.

Connect with slainte67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.