ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

skyz4me2

Menu

skyz4me2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I’m not comfortable telling you about my job. I don’t know you. I make enough to pay my bills. Own my place, I’m independent and don’t need anything but a muse.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m 5’10”, 165, sane and fun. I love smart women, quick, expect the unexpected. I will always challenge you, push you to think quickly. It’s a dance, something to keep us entertained. I need the connection, our souled intertwined, our kisses like fire that ignites the soul. Please find me.

More About My Match

This isn’t easy, maybe a Scorpio? Maybe someone I wasn’t expecting. Someone that is in tune with me, someone we click with, maybe you. We won’t know if you don’t contact me. Lmk

Connect with skyz4me2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.