ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sknajac12

Menu

sknajac12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • My jobs were to teach French and English languages to adults only, in firms, enterprises in France / and community centers in GB. Also taught French cuisine in Brockenhurst College in Hampshire.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just a genuine good person and far from boring. I'm told I'm very positive,
I know how to treat people properly and in a kind considerate way.
I have many interests but I would guess I'm at my happiest by the sea or in the countryside.
I enjoy most of the things we all do - socializing with friends, theatre, cinema, a good walk, pub meals, music, architecture, DVDs with a bottle, a good book, the list goes on.
I am enjoying staying with friends in North Devon for the winter,
I also have a house in the SW of France, where there is so much nearby to enjoy.
Oups, I forgot to say I am French too, so please forgive my spelling and other mistakes.
I am actually finishing writing a book in the quietness of North Devon.
I used to be a language teacher, guide/interpreter and translator. Still do a bit of that at times.
I don't think I look my age but I'll leave you to decide that.
If you would like to meet up just get in touch please. That's it - over to you.

More About My Match

I've had some knocks and disappointments as we all have and I have managed to move on from them.
I'm just searching for a funny, light hearted, positive lovely man.
Someone to explore cultural places with (although I have done a lot of that around the world) and to have fun.
What I love - planning surprises, showing affection in public, holding hands, laughing a lot, you appreciating my French accent, sitting together,
supporting each other, kissing for no reason, I could go on. I am a very good cook, enjoy drawing and painting too when I’m in the mood.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 66-75
  • Location: No Answer of Parisot, Occitanie, France
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sknajac12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.