ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

skinnyisbest

Menu

skinnyisbest

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Retired-but re kindling former musical career-it's a work in progress-shall reveal more if there's a positive connect.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Reasonably fit artistic type openminded easy going ,have done the seachange thing, hopefully my most compatible partner is just around the corner so to speak.Keeping fit -Tai Chi-diet conscious-mostly vegetarian-minimul alchohol-perhaps a glass of fine wine occasionally-somewhat esoteric leanings-definitely not a bingo clubgoing rsl hound But hey-lot's to reveal with a meet up LOL.

More About My Match

Must be slender-to extremely slender please-no 'baggage'/ accepting/openminded -appreciates quality music (jazz/blues classic etc)-the rest I'll leave for a meetup.

Connect with skinnyisbest

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.