ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

skidrowkeeper

Menu

skidrowkeeper

  • skidrowkeeper: Your loyal heart gets mine (please read profile before msg.)
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 38-50
  • Location: Limestone, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Im white I was born that way it's not my fault so im not apologizing for it. You can be white, Latino, Asian or black. Just have self respect and self control and be careful with this heart.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Don't want to hear no jesus or god bullshit.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I do home repair emergencies and assembly work for those who can't and small home improvement work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 45 yo white adult male slim to average build, who is drama free. I like to listen to jamband, alternative and classic rock. I love going to concerts, live music will Rock your soul. I'm a very good listener especially when you say shut up and listen to me. I love to laugh with you. I like to talk about whatever you want to. I love massaging your back and shoulders to help you rest. I like the way we clean house together. I'm glad we respect each others thoughts and feelings. I love your intelligence. Not really looking for any barbie doll. I love short black hair. I was raised on country life. I'm the last kid of 8. I cuss a lot. I whine some and other times I'm just a little bitch. I'm clostraphobic as hell. I like it when you show authority. I have a whole lot of love for the right girl.

More About My Match

I believe the other pretty much covered this but female 40 to 50 who is independent, free thinker who will act upon and be open about any desire and communicate all thoughts of life with her man. Must be open minded and supportive. Love is a two way street. You must love being treated with respect. Short black hair is so sexy but not required. Must be willing to always share your love with me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 38-50
  • Location: No Answer of Limestone, Tennessee, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Muscular, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with skidrowkeeper

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.