ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

skbcabey

Menu

skbcabey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am a real estate agent and entrepreneur.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a sort of quiet person in general who likes to have fun. I am a single parent raising a 7 year old son who I love dearly and I also operate my own small business. I don't do dramatic situations, so I stay far away from all of that. If you're interested in talking, hit me up.

More About My Match

Someone who could enjoy a good laugh and have fun times, yet still serious about life. Someone who set goals and make an effort to achieve them. I consider myself to be open minded, so I am really just looking for someone to connect with. Who also loves music :)

Connect with skbcabey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saint Kitts and Nevis »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.