ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sjishtiaque1981

Menu

sjishtiaque1981

  • sjishtiaque1981: I am looking for a woman for more than friendship
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-46
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Jun 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I own forestry, live stock, fisheries and rubber plantations in the hill tracts
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, simple, generous and a fun loving person. I like to drive my car and go for long drive. I like to drink some times at the bars. I like having coffee. I am looking for a woman with whom I can have good time, trust her but without any commitment I want to have a intimate relationship with also I want her to be my good friend with whom I could share my thought and feelings. I would make her laugh. I would love her the way she want me to. She wants to drink, I will take treat her.

More About My Match

She should be honest, simple, caring, fun loving, humorous person. She should be intimate and passionate about making love.

Connect with sjishtiaque1981

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.