ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sjelky

Menu

sjelky

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • i do more like exotic and foreign men
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • i am student in university. it is not much of a profession lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am from ljubljana and love my home very much. i am in university here. i love traveling and have studied in 3 countries. am a typische student i think and like many normal things. i think i have very mild manner and am many times too cautious. i could say boring too lol but i wish to find profession allow me to travel world. all except united states. i study there and will not go back lol

More About My Match

patient, honest, kind at heart, adventurous (because i am not so adventurous lol) nice person at heart. i am open-minded and do not judge. i think reason for apps such as this is to find what you did not know were looking for

Connect with sjelky

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Slovenia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.