ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sixtysummat

Menu

sixtysummat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired to the Algarve. Ask me more if we chat.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, I don't think I'm Ms Average so you'll have to have an edgy side yourself for us to get along.

I sold up and moved abroad when I retired, not because I'm wealthy but because I'm not. I did it on a bit of a whim when Brexit happened and it's the best decision I ever made even though I knew nobody here...or anything about Portugal. I'm open to the idea of shuttling back and forth to another country though, it could be quite an adventure. Obviously covid has made travelling more difficult but I'm forever the optimist and hope that travel will be much easier soon.

I dabble in a lot of things: cooking, photography, art, writing, cycling and hiking for starters. It would be nice to do some of those with the right man and to add more to the list.

I have a quick-wit, I'm told, and I love to socialise. That said, I also need time on my own as I've never lived in a man's pocket. So, if you like a woman who actually likes herself and isn't looking for a pipe and slippers guy, get in touch.

More About My Match

I'm looking for the man with an extra something. You're probably a professional guy with plenty of time to do the things you love and want a bright and witty partner. I'm also looking for someone close to my own age.

If you're not comfortable with long-distance relationships then I'm possibly not for you but if we get along and it all works out, then we could potentially share the best of both our worlds.

I'm not a shallow person at all but physical attraction is important to me. You'll be in pretty good shape for your age and you're keen to keep it that way.

You'll need a sense of adventure but you'll also be contented laying on a beach or wandering into town for a coffee and watching the world go by. You won't mind if I go out with friends while you do your own thing and I won't mind you doing the same. Essentially I'm looking for someone to grow old with but with whom to have a lot of adventures along the way.

Connect with sixtysummat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Portugal »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.