ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sixft4nnmore

Menu

sixft4nnmore

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I'm a big rise glazier
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Curious open minded funny. Confident high energy . wanting that spontaneous person to do spontaneous things with or too lol

More About My Match

Duh a woman oh you said ideal, on that never leaves the basement wait she can't one who doesnt want a black men. One who can cook in lingerie , hard wish on that. One who is smart yet not educated more than me . if you have split personalities ill try anything once. If you like pain its a hard pas if you speak in tongues I'm ok a long as you are wearing just high heels no not mine bring your own

Connect with sixft4nnmore

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.