ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sissysuzy

Menu

sissysuzy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Lenape & Cherokee heritage
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired trucking company owner/operator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Mature single gurly boi.
Seeking a long term relationship with a virile man.
I like to crossdress and I love men.
I'm intelligent, inquisitive,adventurous, humorous,human ,spontaneous sociable loving snd sometimes a little bit naughty

Looking for men close to Bellows Falls Vermont and Claremont NH
Oh almost forgot I am an insatiable bottom boi

More About My Match

A powerful man who is in charge. Black, white, green or blue , race doesn't matter as long as you can give me what I need and desire

Connect with sissysuzy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Vermont »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.