ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sirob7204

Menu

sirob7204

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • ??????? Hi, I'm a part of supply chain, moving goods across London while others are sleeping.??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, here is a man, other people say very kind and responsible. Last 15 years I was stuck in a loveless marriage . Now I want finally find a nice lady with good heart who would bring a light into my life. I'm very grateful man with appreciation .
I like nature very much, travelling ,cycling,swimming caravaning .

More About My Match

Looking for honest lady,who appreciate simple good things and kindness of daily life.
If you have a bad experience with men, please give me a chance to prove that you will be appreciated .

Connect with sirob7204

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.