ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sirknight1113

Menu

sirknight1113

  • sirknight1113: I'm just a simple man, trying to make my way in the universe.
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 24-36
  • Location: Red wing, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Shipping
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My dream job would be a comedian, and I since I can’t do that I would like to think I could settle if I could make my girl laugh/happy everyday. ;)

More About My Match

Someone who is somewhat outgoing and yet at the same time can appreciate movie/cuddle night, she says jump I ask how high. I know my role I am here to please and serve

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-36
  • Location: No Answer of Red wing, Minnesota, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Someday | Not Sure

Connect with sirknight1113

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.