ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sirgentlemandon

Menu

sirgentlemandon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I;am retired just living at home and trying to do as much exercise as posable and visit friends and Neighbours and look after my Dog
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I;am a very Easy going Gentleman with a very BIG Heart that is full of LOVE and KINDNESS and Patience and Excitement Explorer and LOVE animals and Nature and Fishing and Playing Pool and Darts and Camping and going for Long drives and LOVE Hugging and cuddling and love the Besch I will add more Later Have a GOOD one

More About My Match

Hi I;am looking for a Good Hearted Lady wit a BIG Heart full of LOVE and Happy feelings and Kind Hearted and Active and Happy go lucky just a Bundle of Joy Tell you more Later Don xo

Connect with sirgentlemandon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Brunswick »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.