ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

singleseeker1000

Menu

singleseeker1000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I perform Installing and repairing poles, cables, and electrical equipment related to overhead distribution and transmission systems. Installing, repairing, and maintaining underground cable and electrical equipment
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well if you must know me, I am very easy going, happy person with no baggage of drama healthy and fit. I am very intelligent with good sense of humor and have traveled extensively which has given me a well rounded view of life, creative, spontaneous and fiercely loyal to my friends, slow to anger and quick to forgive,

More About My Match

The type of relationship that i would love to have is to be with someone that is easygoing, who love to enjoy life to the fullest, playful, like to laugh, someone thats i can share quality time with intimacy, enjoy just being together for walk out to dinner,

Connect with singleseeker1000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.