ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • singlenightowl: Looking for a Fun Time & maybe more
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Reno, Nevada, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Actually unemployed right now because of the pandemic, and contemplating about taking some college classes to make a career change.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Warm, mellow, fun, can be a little shy at first sometimes. Loyal and Honest to a fault. Missing that human touch. And I like to go for walks and bicycle rides for exercise.

More About My Match

Ideally, have common interests that we can enjoy together, and even learn from each other. Ultimately enjoying each others time regardless of the activity.

Connect with singlenightowl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.