ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

singleman666

Menu

singleman666

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Canadian Mother and British Father Brought up in Scotland
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I am NOT God Fearing and I am NOT Religious at All. In Fact I work Sundays
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work for TESCO as a Dot Com Delivery Driver
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 65 years old and from the UK, I am still Officially Married and Worse she still lives in the same house with Me and we sleep in Different Bedrooms after she started refusing to be intimate with Me 7 years ago. I Work for TESCO, a Job I enjoy, just looking for a Happier Personal Life away from Work. I am NOT here for MARRIAGE, I am here for a Live together Relationship. I Do NOT send Gift Cards or Money so Dont waste Each others Time please

More About My Match

Searching for a Woman who wants Friendship and a Loving Companion in a Long Term Relationship

Connect with singleman666

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.