ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

singlelookinfory

Menu

singlelookinfory

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired. I live with my sister who's 6" yrs. old than me. I take care of a lot of things for her because of her disability.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 64, healthy, happy, enjoy the outdoors. I'm a nice, kind, honest, intelligent woman.
I can dress up or down, depends on the evening. I'm happy to help others when needed.
Life is what you make of it, so I'm trying to make it the best it can be.
I just want to be happy and find someone to share this chapter with me.
I love animals, writing short stories, poetry. I'm very sure of myself and enjoy being me.
Thanks for reading my profile.

More About My Match

Someone who is interested in have fun, doing things together, enjoy the good things life has to offer.
Someone who is fit and active, no couch potatoes. Someone who may play golf but not an every weekend thing.
Laughter, humor, loving, passionate, sexy, like to miss and hold my hand.

Connect with singlelookinfory

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.