ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

singleagain53

Menu

singleagain53

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Private housekeeping services.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth,fun,loving lady.Love spending time at the lake,love anything outdoors, travel,romantic evenings. Am a compassionate, honest lady looking for the same in a guy.

More About My Match

5"6- up. Not over weight, Handsome, kind,honest loving, romantic a must. Would like to find a guy who loves to spoil their lady,who can honestly be with one person at one time.Likes to try new things in a relationship, travel, explore new places, have fun be silly in love (lol) Just be outgoing and focus on being happy having fun at our midlife onset.

Connect with singleagain53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maine »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.