ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

single_shy

Menu

single_shy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Just a job to pay bills.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well educated. Spiritual. Christian. Looking for my soulmate. Gentleman. Age between 48 and 58.

More About My Match

*** If you don't have a picture, please don't bother contacting me. Thanks. ****
Well educated. Kind. Spiritual. Christian or Jewish... Gentleman 48 - 58 years old.
It is important that you are well educated - minimum under graduate and preferably holding masters or above....
Please make sure you have a picture, as I will not answer incognito profiles.
... And if you are much older or much younger then me - don't waste your time...

Connect with single_shy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.