ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

single_guyxx

Menu

single_guyxx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I'm a hgv driver delivery to shops.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself as kind compassionate thoughtful understanding to others and go that extra mile to help others.Im caring and reliable and you can depend on me to get the job done to the best of my ability.I can be romantic loving a lover a friend or anything you want me too be within reason .

More About My Match

I never judge a book by its cover.My ideal natch should be understanding and passionate about life, they say there's always someone out there for everyone.i would like to prove that point and say it's true,if you can give can the same loving back to me as I would give to you then we would be a match made in heaven.

Connect with single_guyxx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.