ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

singingsuzun

Menu

singingsuzun

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • ~Dad's side is English, Irish and Scottish. Mom's side is Italian...her Father/my Grandfather immigrated from Italy when he was only 18 years old to the US!!
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • In April 1990 I prayed the prayer of salvation watching TBN and I praise God/Jesus for doing such a transformation in me over these years...I'm God's work in progress, He's not done with me...yet!!
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I have income monthly.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

~Hello, hope you're having a blessed day or night!! Been described by others as: Affectionate, compassionate, forgiving, funny, gifted, insightful, intelligent, loving, patient, sweet, trustworthy and unique. I'm born-again/saved and Holy-Spirit filled and NOT about religion, I'm spiritual. God and Jesus, they are the only Ones who have been 100% reliable and sustained me in this selfish and untrustworthy world!!

~Hobbies/Interests: art fairs/galleries, beaches (my happy place), board games, cars, classic car shows, concerts, cooking, dancing, driving, exercising, healthy-living, karaoke, movies, museums, good live local music & street musicians, going to musicals & plays, photograph, psychology, reading, road trips, singing (I'm grateful for the gift and its one of my passions), snorkeling, swimming and traveling.

More About My Match

~Hopes for a life-mate...I'm not hoping for a "perfect" man, because I know the only perfect Man that every existed was Jesus...the epitome of a perfect Man....and an example of God's love for all of us in this world!! It's my hope to become best friends with a born-again Christian man who is affectionate, compassionate, creative, forgiving, humorous, loving, non-smoking, passionate, patient and understanding....that our friendship would progress into us loving each other inside and out unconditionally. It's a huge need to be with a man who has musical gifts, plays guitar and maybe sings, to share and serve together in a music ministry/worship!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-56
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Boynton Beach, Florida, USA
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with singingsuzun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.