ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simplyscarlet

Menu

simplyscarlet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Oh, this is the hard part! I'm a very easy going, laid back kind of lady who enjoys the simple things. I can have a great time going to a movie but be just as happy renting one from redbox and curling up on the couch. I love the beach. I try to go every weekend if even only for a couple hours just to clear my head. This is my happy place. And I will never say no to a spontaneous weekend getaway! I like going to hear live music whether it be a concert or a bar/restaurant with live music. I enjoy outdoor festivals as well.

More About My Match

Well just someone nice,honest,decent,well mannered and gentleman ...I am not really looking at the financial aspect of my man because I am OK

Connect with simplyscarlet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.