ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simplyred62

Menu

simplyred62

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • A life well travelled !
  • Occupation: Retired
  • My job is to maintain my sanity in this crazy world
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very sincere trustworthy open minded woman who loves everything about the real world. I'm very much into kayaking and spend lots of time down at the beach with the dog. I love to get my hands in the earth and grow whatever I can , I also enjoy a creative side which at the moment involves clay and sculpture. Even though I smoke I do not drink alcohol for health reasons, and I'm very into diet and healthy lifestyle. I'm a very independent woman both financially and emotionally. I have traveled the world and seen much of Australia but there is so much more to see in this beautiful world

More About My Match

My perfect match would be a man that wants to bond , with mutual trust and respect forming a long term relationship. I would love him to have an appreciation of the sea and ocean and of the natural world and the Wilderness , therefore he should care about the environment and our responsibility to Mother Earth. I would like him to be intelligent with a broad-open mind, a good communicator, with a laid-back attitude able to compromise . And above all be open to adventure

Connect with simplyred62

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.