ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simplicity892

Menu

simplicity892

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I really enjoy cooking..going up and down the street with my man to make him proud..walking on the beach and holding each other hands together to make him feel special...having a nice dinner candle together.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am faithful,cool, easy going , honest and trustworthy,open about my feelings and opinions, passionate about life, loving, have a good personality and sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. I am generous and affectionate. I am loyal to the end.. I give it and expect it in return., accountable & devoted to the Lord and more hope you will find that out that your self and be able to see it your self.

More About My Match

I am looking for a best friend a Honest man who will accept me for  woman i am and will never change me at all, a man who will love and respect me as i will respect him back, also a man who will show the world that i am the woman he loves and will fight to keep me happy and the house in a Good way.

Connect with simplicity892

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.