ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simpleloyal123

Menu

simpleloyal123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • .Firstly i am trying to load photos can someone help me im having a hard time im new to this. Lol Own buisness do all types concrete and remodels kitchen and bathroom .decks all interior and exterior work of all types
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honesty, entegrity,loyalty,humble dont cheat. Treat women how they should be treated with respect .I lost my last lady because I was too nice and gave her everything .she couldn't handle been treated good. im not gonna change .im not a fake .

More About My Match

Someone thats honest and will love me for who I am and be a best friend and a lover .not asking much.but must love outdoors and animals

Connect with simpleloyal123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.