ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simplekaye

Menu

simplekaye

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Pure Filipina with a Heart
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Born Again Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • I will tell once I know you
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a community health volunteer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im kaye, never been married, and no kids. Simple, honest, God fearing.

More About My Match

Honest
Kind
God fearing
Simple

This is an interesting thread. To be honest, I'm not sure if I personally believe there's such a thing as an ideal life partner (or maybe I just haven't met him yet ha, ha).

I think that we can have an ideal image in our head. But sometimes someone who is "ideal" for us in the real world might turn out to be very different to the ideal in our head.

Ultimately, my take on it is I'll know it when I feel it.

Connect with simplekaye

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.