ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simplegragg

Menu

simplegragg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Professional paint specialist applacater.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, my name is George and I'm a fun loving person who Loves the outdoors hiking,camping going for evening walks holding hands as the sun goes down warm and cuddling on the couch or in the back yard BBQ.. laughing at each other
. I'm Honest, Loyal and Trust worthy..... No Drama

More About My Match

Someone that has some similarly in my interest , and likes to cook go for walks, camping hiking fishing and cuddling on the couch.with pure honestie and Respect . Life's too short to be alone, let's have some fun.

Connect with simplegragg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.