ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simple_sensible

Menu

simple_sensible

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I drive a tandem axle 10 speed dump truck in a gravel quarry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Why waste time on this part, we won't have much to talk about, lol.Let's just talk, see how it goes.

More About My Match

First off, if you have any plans to scam me or ask for money at any time for any reason, pass me by. Sorry, Not playing yall's games.
Now, I'm looking for a good hearted, kind, faithful, caring, affectionante and loving woman that wants to live, laugh and love. If your serious about a relationship and have a good sense of humor, let's chat, see how it goes.

Connect with simple_sensible

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mississippi »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.