ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simple2002

Menu

simple2002

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 7"  (109 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm studying and I need a penpal to help me ......
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm kind and honest and also I'm simple girl that can handle simple life and also I'm loving ,caring, girl and love reading books ,making stories,I love gardening, I want to have some friends and I am respectful and god fearing girl and also I'm understanding girl that can handle all challenges in life ....

More About My Match

I need a penpal to help me and also long term relationship that someday can lead me to marriage Im here to find a respectful,kind ,loving,caring ,and that can understand my situation and always there for me when I'm lonely and also can accept even if I'm simple girl
and that can make effort even if simple efforts I really appreciate it ......

Connect with simple2002

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.