ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simon491969

Menu

simon491969

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born and Bred Mancunian.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Customer Service / Call Centre
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there I am Simon a young at heart and mind 50 year old from Gorton in Manchester.

I am 5ft 5ins tall and the Type of guy I am fun, outgoing, adventurous, Kind, cool, calm, honest, genuine, affectionate, reliable, trustworthy, a good listener, friendly, patient, understanding and have a good sense of humour.

When I am not working I like to go to the cinema, watch football matches, listen to music, read, and i love to travel even if it's in this country I love city breaks as much as beach holidays, dine out, go to gigs, good conversation, nights in with a good DVD movie, when I can go on nights out i like to go to restaurants and pubs.

More About My Match

The type of lady I would like to meet is no taller than 5ft 6ins with or without their own children I have a 11 year old daughter lives in Fleetwood with my ex wife.

If you have some of the interests I have that’s great but as I am always open to new things life is for learning so to speak.

Connect with simon491969

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.