ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simbil

Menu

simbil

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • I'm a aircraft maintenance engineer, working with airnuigini for 5 years and now doing consultant work for aviation institution for kumul training institute.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a caring guy with smart brain. More creative in thinking and reliable, responsible person with leadership thoughts. I who always wanted to smile without hanger and crack joke. I have a good character with no attitude problems and I love to hang around with women, No string attached with any age.

More About My Match

I love to hang around with quick, responsible, reliable and discreet women who can understand me for who iam and respect me as human and I can do same to her as well.

Connect with simbil

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.