ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

simas1476

Menu

simas1476

  • simas1476: Looking for real serious relationship that will lead to marriage
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 37-65
  • Location: California, USA
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I'm Bulgaria living in Canada. a native French speaker growing up in Quebec.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • am a Christian,i do go church, I try to go once in every week which is Sunday, learning about the lord. I know that if the lord wasn’t in my life that there are days I would just give up but....
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I graduate from University of Montreal
  • Occupation: Military
  • I will when we meet in person
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single father of two. I'm honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun, with a compassionate and generous nature.I'm a very friendly and outgoing person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings. I am very ambitious and intelligent, I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor and i can easily adapt to most situations.

More About My Match

It is also easy to describe what I am looking for by saying that there must be friendship, honor, trust,understanding,honest, loyalty, and mutual respect for each other! These are the key building blocks for a strong relationship! I could say that I am looking for a perfect woman, but that would be shallow of me, and besides is there really a perfect person? understanding capable and willing to share the burden, the joy and the happiness of my life a woman who finds deep care and humble commitment in her heart and thrives to excellence in service for man and that i can spend the rest of my life

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 37-65
  • Location: No Answer of California, USA
  • Height: 3' 2"  (97 cm) to 7' 10"  (239 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Big and Beautiful, Large, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Child Care/Education, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entertainment, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Law Enforcement/Security, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Military, Musician, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Sales/Marketing, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with simas1476

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.