ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

silverfox56

Menu

silverfox56

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Engineer transport
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Artistic. Enjoy listening to music. World music Russian. French. Spanish. Uk US Jazz. Blues and Folk. Languages. Astrology, Travelling. Deep thinker.

More About My Match

Virgo born in the year of the Rooster. Also compatible with Libra so long as she is not too fussy. Aquarius if she warm and not too distant. Pisces when she is swimming in the same direction. Taurus if she is homely and easy on my pocket. Cancer if that's where her venus is. Aries as long as she accepts that she might not always be right. Gemini. Ok Ok I will keep your half truths our secret if you keep mine!

Connect with silverfox56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.