ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

silverfox1975

Menu

silverfox1975

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Im in Car Sales
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not your typical male. Well not a typical South African male.

I love Rugby and Cricket, don't know much about Football.

I'm not a fitness fanatic but I do Gym to stay in shape, but I don't overdo it to look like Arnold, I mean look what age did to his muscles. LOL

To me its about the simple things in life. I'm not a meterialistic person as that means you lose to much when things goes pear shaped. Sometimes less is more... What I mean is Quality over Qauntity.

But that's also how life is suppose to be, live life to the fullest. Its not about the quantity of people in your life, but quality people in your life.

I don't force anything, ever but there is a right and a wrong. So if thats Easygoing? Then I'm that. If than makes me more Assertive? I'm that too.

I am a very honest person. I don't like lies as they always have a way to come out and bite you when you least expect it.

You can't knock something till you tried it. Well at least if it's not against your morals. If thats being Openminded, then I am that too.

I love music, I mean anything, even clasical music but not Hip Hop. LOL...

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone that has some of the following qualities...

Kind
Loving
Caring
Honest
Patient
Openminded
Active

Well that and if you enjoy a night at the movies over a night at a club, then great!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, East Indian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with silverfox1975

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.