ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

silasi01

Menu

silasi01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Into commodities
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

silasi01 is a positive minded middle aged single man who seeks for a positive minded woman who also seeks for a positive and long term relationship that simply leads to marriage and creating family for ourselves.

More About My Match

I seek for a woman who is whole minded for marriage and not just a hungout or virtual affairs. NB: It a shame and uncouth to request money from someone you don't know. If I mistake to send an invitation to the following people : a fraudster, imposters and impersonaters please ignore and again racist please ignore as such because the Internet is flooded with fraudsters imposters and racist.

Connect with silasi01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.