ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

signor007

Menu

signor007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am the ideal man when it comes to sales..I can sell anything..But these days I specialize on Football players(SPORTS).
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself a student of life..constantly seeking to know more...I am very outspoken and can be mistaken for arrogance but assumption is said to be the mother of Failure..Tread carefully! I am not "that regular guy".

More About My Match

A woman that is open minded and that is willing to share...As for beauty...this is only a reflection of what she has on the inside...so I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS..To this special someone...I just cannot wait to get started!

Connect with signor007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.