ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sidhe_gaoithe

Menu

sidhe_gaoithe

  • sidhe_gaoithe: https://youtube.com/watch?v=j57e17UXlak&feature=share
  • I am a: 49 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-54
  • Location: Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Last Online: 37 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I do what I do and I love it...It takes what it takes and at the end I am what I do...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think I'm like the sea... Whatever that may mean, wherever it may travel you... I know storms make me dark and angry and dangerous and I know sunshine makes me happy and playful...
Right now I am like the winter sea: unreachable, lonely and in a weird, unique way, still somewhat beautiful.

More About My Match

I guess you'd have to understand my description of me and be able to give me a description of you.
Don't set rules. I was never good at following rules...

Connect with sidhe_gaoithe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Greece »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.