ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sid007

Menu

sid007

  • sid007: I’m a designer. I’m hardworking, honest man. I’m really happy for my life.
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Mar 26, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Graphics designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m Nabil from Bangladesh. I’m a graphic designer. I’m hardworking and honest man. Looking for someone very special girl. I’m really waiting for that girl.

More About My Match

Loving,caring, honest,sweet girl. Who loves me lot . Loves my family, respect me and my opinion. Tell me everything about her. Don’t forget and left me. Always be happy honest and be with me in our good time or bad times...

Connect with sid007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.