ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

siayna

Menu

siayna

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • bachelors
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • In process of changing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am 58 and this photos are from 2018 or from 2019. I expect the same honesty.
Please do not say "hi, how are you", this is a big turn off.

I am kind most of the time, but not all the time. I am active, I have numerous hobbies, but above all - I love to laugh. I value freedom and mutual respect. These are not just words for me. I am intelligent and warm person. Most important: I have made a decision to live with an open heart.

I will ask you to chat on Whatsapp or Skype video call. No hangout or emails! This is my prevention against fake users and also very reasonable request.

More About My Match

He knows what freedom is. He has good heart, mind and body. Sense of humor is a must!

Boys, I do not answer boring messages, like "hi, how are you". If you think now I am arrogant, please do not contact me. I am sure there are more suitable for you women out there.

Good luck to everybody in the search!

Connect with siayna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.